Elmo Parik

Juhatuse liige

tel. (372) 7 660 044

mob. (372) 50 34 707

elmo@parmet.ee

Erki Parik

Juhatuse liige

tel. (372) 766 0073

mob. (372) 53 416 414

erki@parmet.ee

Virve Parik

Müügijuht

tel. (372) 7 660 044

mob. (372) 56 483 746

virve@parmet.ee

Taavi Madison

Ehitusjuht

tel. (372) 7 660 075

mob. (372) 524 8986

taavi@parmet.ee

Rasmus Reis

Tootmisjuht

tel. (372) 7 660 043

mob. (372) 5750 1131

rasmus@parmet.ee

Toomas Koppel

Projektijuht

tel. (372) 76 600 71

mob. (372) 555 36 157

toomas@parmet.ee

Tambet Halistvee

Projektijuht

tel. (372) 7 660 074

mob. (372) 59 125 852

tambet@parmet.ee

Antti Hallapuu

Projektijuht

tel. (372) 7 660 072

mob. (372) 52 60 858

antti@parmet.ee

Andres Pae

Konstruktor-projekteerija

tel. (372) 766 0045

mob. (372) 51 86 193

andres@parmet.ee

Karlis Kikkas

Konstruktor-projekteerija

tel. (372) 7 660 043

mob.

karlis@parmet.ee

Sigrid Vernik

Sekretär

tel. (372) 7 660 044

mob.

sigrid@parmet.ee